Contact Information

The Brandel - Murphy Lions Youth Foundation, Inc
P.O. Box 913
Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Board of Trustees

President: PCC Angelo Purcigliotti ajp5@comcast.net
85 Sparrow Ridge Road
Carmel, NY 10512
Vice President: PCC John Wargo jwargo@yahoo.com
Secretary: PDG James Muscoreil jmuscoreil@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lion Terri Oster terrio63@hotmail.com
Co-Chairmen:

 

PIP Al Brandel brandel404@optonline.net
Lion Dr. Maureen Murphy
murphymt@optonline.net

Trustees: Lion Ellen Purcigliotti elp5@comcast.net
PDG Veronica Ralph Munro vralphmunro@gmail.com
PDG Barry Haywood
bhaywood14437@yahoo.com
PDG Millidge Smith
pdgsmitty@gmail.com
Advisors:

PID Bob Klein ID4UBK@aol.com
PID Dr. Jack Weber Lionweber@aol.com
ID Bob Libin rmlibin@worldnet.att.net
PDG John Rabideau jrabid5632@aol.com
PID Doug Alexander dalexander143@msn.com
PID Dr. Steve Tremaroli Pidsteventremaroli@aol.com

Public Relations:

PDG Paul Weber pweber@stny.rr.com
Lion Michelle Gagnon michelle.i.gagnon@gmail.com

Webmaster:

PDG Paul Weber pweber@stny.rr.com
Lion Steven N.Moskowitz buldg216@optonline.net

District Coordinators

20-N:
20-E1:
20-E2:
20-W:
20-Y1:
20-Y2:
20-O:
20-R1:
20-R2:
20-K1:
20-K2:
20-S:

 

CS Tom Witkowski liontom20n@roadrunner.com
PDG Leo Lejeune
lejeunel@alfredstate.edu
PDG Dave Rupright
cworup@gmail.com
PDG Milledge Smith
pdgsmitty@gmail.com
PDG Joe De Fina 
jbdefina@aol.com
PDG Joan Scott
isjmsc@roadrunner.com
PDG Joyce Maier
lionjmaier@frontiernet.net
PDG Steve De Name lionsteved20r1@verizon.net

PDG Akm "Mike" Bhuilyan akmbhuiyan1976@gmail.com
PDG Pauline Francis pcfrancis6@gmail.com
Lion Rosemarie Marciano
roebabe815@aol.com
PDG Richard Nilsson, Jr. rnilssonjr@aol.com